Wesco Board of Directors

John J. Engel

Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer

Anne M. Cooney

Former President, Process Industries and Drives Division, Siemens Industry, Inc.

Matthew J. Espe

Director, Advisor, and Investor

Bobby J. Griffin

Former President, International Operations, Ryder System, Inc.

Sundaram Nagarajan

President and Chief Executive Officer, Nordson Corporation

Steven A. Raymund

Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Tech Data Corporation

James L. Singleton

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Cürex Group Holdings, LLC

Easwaran Sundaram

Operating Executive, Tailwind Capital

Laura K. Thompson

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Wesco Officers

John J. Engel
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

James Cameron
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Utility and Broadband Solutions

William C. Geary II
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Communications and Security Solutions

Nelson J. Squires III
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Electrical and Electronic Solutions

Diane E. Lazzaris
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

David S. Schulz
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Akash Khurana
Executive Vice President and Chief Information and Digital Officer

Hemant Porwal
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain and Operations

Christine A. Wolf
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Code of Business Conduct

Code of Business Conduct
Code de conduite professionnelle
Código de conducta empresarial
Código de conduta comercial
مدونة قواعد سلوك العمل
Kode Etik Bisnis
Zakelijke gedragscode
Betrieblicher Verhaltenskodex
व््यवसाय आचरण संहिता
Codice di condotta aziendale
Kodeks postępowania w biznesie
İş Ahlakı Kuralları

Contact Our Board

Our Board has established a process by which stockholders and other interested parties may communicate with the Board, our Board Committees, and/or individual Directors by confidential e-mail. Such communications should be sent in writing to the e-mail addresses noted below. All communications will be promptly reviewed and appropriate communications (i.e., other than solicitations, invitations, advertisements, or similar communications) will be forwarded to the relevant Board members on a timely basis.

Stockholders who wish to communicate with our Board in writing via regular mail should send correspondence to: Vice President of Internal Audit, WESCO International, Inc., 225 West Station Square Drive, Suite 700, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15219-1122.